Inspiring Excellence. Inspired Students.

Inspiring Excellence. Inspired Students.

school board   
Back row from left to right:
Mrs. Booth, Ms. McCreary, Mrs. Wolfe, Mrs. Barcus, Mrs. Huzzard
Front row from left to right:
Mr. Hughes, Mr. LaCoff, Mr. Frees, Mr. Kleinfelter 

Board of School Directors                                                            Email Board of School Directors

Kristina J. BarcusWilliam A. Kleinfelter, President
Melissa C. BoothWilliam S. LaCoff
James B. Frees IIHeather A. McCreary
Douglas K. Hughes, Vice PresidentPamela Clouser Wolfe
Lisa A. Huzzard 

  Jaclin B. Krumrine, Secretary (non-voting)              Elizabeth Polinski, Treasurer (non-voting)